Skip navigation

The video I bring you today shows us Jamiroquai’s frontman, Jay Kay, singing a bit of their most famous Stevie Wonder’s cover, “Sunny”, together with Jools Holland in 2000 (Synkronized era). His voice is just flawless and very crystal clear on this one 🙂

This song is dedicated to the women who have been and will continue to be the sun shining brightly in my life. A BIG THANK YOU, ladies! 😉

Sunny
Yesterday my life was filled with rain
Sunny
You smiled at me and really eased the pain
Oh the dark days are done and the bright days are here
My sunny one is so sincere
Sunny, one so true
I love you

Sunny
Thank you for the sunshine bouquet
Sunny, thank you for the love you brought my way
You gave to me your all and all
And now I feel ten feet tall
Sunny, one so true
I love you, yeah…

Leave a Reply

